The Screen Guild Awards 2020 took place at the Shrine auditorium in Los Angeles on Sunday. The list of follows as:

To begin the list we will start off with the winners from the Films:
Actress: Renée Zellwegger, Judy
Actor: Joaquin Phoenix, Joker
Ensemble: Parasite
Actress in a supporting role: Laura Dern, Marriage Story
Actor in a supporting role: Brad Pitt, Once Upon a Time … in Hollywood
Stunt Ensemble: Avengers: Endgame

And the winners of the television awards are:
Actor in a comedy series: Tony Shalhoub, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Actress in a comedy series: Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Fleabag
Comedy series ensemble: The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Actor in a drama series: Peter Dinklage, Game of Thrones
Actress in a drama series: Jennifer Aniston, The Morning Show
Drama series ensemble: The Crown
Actor in a TV movie or limited series: Sam Rockwell, Fosse/Verson
Actress in a limited TV movie or series: Michelle Williams, Fosse/Verdon
TV Stunt Ensemble: Game of Thrones

And to end the screen actor guild awards 2020 the final award was:
The lifetime achievement award was one by Robert De Niro