Pakistan broadcasters association General meeting was held in Karachi, Where different Radio and TV -Media was present in the press conference meeting.

In PBA, Radio members  were elected unopposed by the general directors. Following are the names :

Mr, Fahd Haroon ( Fm-107.4)

Ms. Shazia Amir (FM-91)

Ms. NazaAfreen S. Lakhani (Fm- 89)

Mr. Shahid Jamal (Fm 106.2)

Mr Sher Asfand Yar Khan (Fm 107)

Board elected the new office bearers of Pakistan Board association  for the year 2018- 2019



 Name                                                                Designation

1: Mr. Shakeel Masud  Hussain                        Chairman

(Dawn news) 

2: Mr Salman                                                   Senior Vice chairman


3: Mr. Muhammad athar kazi                          Vice chairman     


4: Mr Duraid Qureshi                                      Secretary General

(Hum TV)     

5: Mr. Mir Ibrahim Rahman                           Joint secretary

(Geo TV)

6: Mr. Ahmed Zuberi                                     Finance secretary

(Aaj TV)

Read More:  Tiger Shroff, Ananya Panday, Tara Sutaria Return To Sets OF SOTY 2 For Second Schedule
Previous articleThe iPhone is coming up with 5g in 2020
Next articlePakistan’s Heads High Up As Fakhre Alam Travels The Globe Solo
The industry’s source of grapevine. With his former work experience at Dawn News, Hip in Pakistan ,Dawn Images, Irfan is an editor Of Celebdhaba, runs his own official Blog FAVORITE QUOTE: “Go forward in life with a twinkle in your eye and a smile on your face, but with great purpose in heart” – Gordon B. Hinckley.